Members

 

Impressive career developments for graduates of the EDBA program at Paris-Dauphine University...

 

Feena May ran life bases abroad for the Red Cross. Today, she is the Director of the International Red Cross Foundation. Her research is quite original: founded on the unique knowledge and intimate experience of managing humanitarian teams, she conceived new managerial approaches for emergency situations, as attests the title of her thesis: “I brought you some candy… The exercise of Good Leadership”. Feena is today recognized as a worldwide expert in her field.

 

Gerald Mazzalovo is a marketing professional for luxury products. His thesis at Dauphine on the esthetics of brands has been published as a book in Italian and English. Gerald is a renowned expert in Europe and China where he often gives lectures.

 

Jean-Denis Budin has an incredible story. He transformed his weakness and burnout into a thesis on leaders in difficulty, which has developed into a help center for professionals in transition, the CREDIR. Jean-Denis is passionate about the research of professionals. He co-founded with Professor Pierre Volle the CEMResearch at Dauphine. The CREDIR and the CEMResearch are the first globally recognized centers of their kind.

 

Raphaëlle Laubie is an entrepreneur 2.0. The activities she created are founded on the Web 2.0 where her skills excel. Her research was on virtual patient communities. Raphaëlle is involved in the most prestigious academic conferences. She gives a number of training courses at the university and executive education levels as an expert in 2.0.

Membres

 

Des développements de carrières impressionnants pour les diplômés du programme EDBA de Paris-Dauphine...

 

Feena MAY a dirigé des bases vie de la Croix Rouge à l'étranger. Elle est aujourd'hui Directrice Internationale de la Formation de la Croix Rouge Internationale. Ses travaux de recherche sont très originaux: fondés sur sa connaissance intime de management d'équipes humanitaires, elle a conçu de nouvelles approches managériales pour ces situations d'urgence, comme l’atteste le titre de sa thèse (« J'vous ai apporté des bonbons... L'exercice d'un bon leadership »). Elle est aujourd'hui reconnue comme une experte mondiale en la matière.

 

Gerald MAZZALOVO est un praticien reconnu du marketing des produits de luxe. Sa thèse à Dauphine sur l'esthétique des marques a débouché sur un livre référence paru en italien et en anglais. Gerald est un expert reconnu de l'Europe à la Chine où il intervient souvent.

 

Jean-Denis BUDIN a un parcours incroyable. Il a transformé sa faillite et son burnout en une thèse sur les parcours de dirigeants en difficulté qui a débouché sur la création d'un centre d'accueil pour les professionnels en transition, le CREDIR. JD est passionné par les recherches des praticiens. Il a cofondé avec le Professeur Pierre Volle le CEMResearch à Dauphine. Le CREDIR et le CEMResearch sont des premières mondiales reconnues.

 

Raphaëlle LAUBIE est une entrepreneuse 2.0. Les activités qu'elle a créées sont fondées sur les réseaux 2.0 où ses compétences excellent. Son travail de recherche a porté sur les communautés virtuelles de patients. Raphaëlle intervient dans les conférences académiques que les plus prestigieuses. Elle pilote nombre de formations initiales et permanentes, et multiplie les prises de par en tant qu'experte du 2.0.